Contact Us
(203) 250-8715

Call us during our regular weekday hours, or leave us a message via our contact form. We will respond to you within 24 hours. If it is an emergency, please call us direct.

Our Office


Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Our Staff


Service

Frank Zeigler
(203) 250-8715 ext 303
frank@ojmannelectric.com
Pamela Reyes
(203) 250-8715 ext 301
pam@ojmannelectric.com

Generator Sales

Don Walesky
(203) 250-8715 ext 304
don@ojmannelectric.com

Warehouse

Gregg Luddy
(203) 250-8715 ext 302
gregg@ojmannelectric.com

Accounting

Rosemary Voegeli
(203) 250-8715 ext 300
rosemary@ojmannelectric.com
Laura Cambigue
(203) 250-8715 ext 306
laura@ojmannelectric.com

Commercial Construction

Tony Vaccaro
(203) 250-8715 ext 309
tony@ojmannelectric.com
Chris Vaccaro
(203) 250-8715 ext 308
chris@ojmannelectric.com