Contact Us

O.J. Mann Staff

vice president

Anthony Vaccaro

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 309
Email: tony@ojmannelectric.com

vice president

Donald Walesky

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 304
Email: don@ojmannelectric.com

Office ManAger

Tammy Shapiro

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 310
Email: tammy@ojmannelectric.com

SUPERVISOR

Chris Vaccaro

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 308
Email: chris@ojmannelectric.com

GENERATOR SERVICE MANAGER

Frank Zeigler

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 303
Email: frank@ojmannelectric.com

GENERATOR SERVICE

Tiffany Zeigler

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 305
Email: tiffany@ojmannelectric.com

GENERATOR SERVICE

Penny Kingsland

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 301
Email: penny@ojmannelectric.com

OFFICE MANAGER ASSISTANT

Laura Cambrigue

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 306
Email: laura@ojmannelectric.com

GENERATOR SERVICE

Gregg Luddy

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 302
Email: gregg@ojmannelectric.com

GENERATOR SERVICE

Shaina Torres

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 304
Email: shaina@ojmannelectric.com

Sales and Marketing

Alexander Dill

Direct: (203) 250-8715 Ext 307
Email: alec@ojmannelectric.com

O.J. Mann Technicians

GENERATOR SERVICE MANAGER

Frank Zeigler

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: frank@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Dan Mastergeorge

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: danm@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Richard Delaney

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: rich@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Shuk Baftijari

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: shuk@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Alex Loayza

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: alex@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Zak Belenchia

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: zak@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Ben Ayala Sr

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: bensr@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Ben Murowsky

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: benm@ojmannelectric.com

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Tyler Denny

Direct: (203) 250-8715
Email: tyler@ojmannelectric.com

Are you an existing
client of ours?

If you are an existing client of O.J. Mann you can now access your full service records and request work for your home. Follow the link below and enter the email you use with us for correspondence.

Jobber Client Login